Fr. Mike, a former Vietnam Era Veteran, performs special wedding ceremonies for our servicemen and servicewomen!

Testimonials

  (Over 350+ Verified Reviews)

 

Cindy and James said...

"Thank you so much Fr Mike. You will be in our prayers! Thank you for your kind and beautiful words. They mean so much to us. "

 

Reviewed on:  04/22/19

Wedding Performed on: 4/20/19

Site:  The Gardens at West Green, San Antonio, Texas   78256

======================================================

Jacqueline and Tony said...

"Hi Fr Mike, yes you definitely answers our needs and more. You were exceptional!! Thank you for your services. My father in law said you helped cope and accept some of crazy stuff going on like weather... Thank you! Thank for everything. Thank for the support and including us in your prayers. We will do the same for you! God bless you, "

 

Reviewed on:  04/17/19

Wedding Performed on: 4/13/19

Site:  Villa at Cielo Vista, San Antonio Texas  78255

======================================================

 

Sonia and Danny said...

"Thank you so much, Fr Mike, for performing our ceremony.  Your words were beautiful and we were blessed to have you a part of our day.  You will most definitely be lifted in our prayers.  Thank you, again!"

 

Reviewed on:  04/29/19

Wedding Performed on: 4/28/19

Site:  Oakvalley Vineyard, San Antonio, Texas  78266

======================================================

Sarah and Trevor said...

"I hope you are doing well. I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for a great ceremony on Friday evening. Thank you so much Fr Mike. "

 

Reviewed on:  04/29/19

Wedding Performed on: 4/26/19

Site:  Canyonwood Ridge, Dripping SpringsTexas   78620

======================================================

Nathan and Paulina said...

"Thank you Fr Mike! We are so grateful that you were able to join us in our commitment this past Saturday. We are excited to see where our journey takes us, and are grateful for each day we are given.  Thank you again for being a part of our ceremony! You will be in our prayers as well! -Nathan and Paulina

💕

Reviewed on:  12/9/19

Wedding Performed on: 12/7/19

Site: Barr Mansion an Artesan Ballroom, Austin,  Texas 78754

======================================================

 

Lupe and Alma said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike.  Everything was perfect! It was a beautiful ceremony ! 

💕

Reviewed on:  09/23/19

Wedding Performed on: 09/21/19

Site:  Railroad Ranch, Elgin,  Texas

======================================================

 

Alla and Anthony said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike💕💕💕 for a beautiful ceremony!

 We are keeping you in our hearts and minds

💕

Reviewed on:  09/17/19

Wedding Performed on: 09/14/19

Site:  Hillside Boutique Hotel  Castroville,  Texas

======================================================

Vivian and Moses said...

"Thank you Father Mike - everything was beautiful!   You as well will always be in our prayers. for a beautiful ceremony. 

💕

Reviewed on:  09/22/19

Wedding Performed on: 09/20/19

Site:  La  Gloria by the Riverwalk, San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

 

Lauren  said...                

                           We are so Grateful!!!

"Dear Father Mike, we are so grateful that you are the one who married us.  You made our ceremony so beautiful and special, and we appreciate you make the trip to Austin.  Our Marriage feels so blessed by God and we will kee His Sp;irit in our hearts.  Go bless you.  we hope our paths cross again.  Than you Again

💕

Reviewed on:  09/05/19

======================================================

 

Marcia and Adam said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike for a beautiful ceremony 

💕

Reviewed on:  09/07/19

Wedding Performed on: 09/01/19

Site:  Gardens at West Green, San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

Leticia and George  said..

            Wonderful,  Patient and Very Kind!!!

We have some difficult family members and he made everything work.

Thank you Fr Mike for everything, you truly made it a special day!  We appreciate everything you have done for us.  We  will pray for you as well to continue to spread the love, happiness and word of god to the many that will come your way. 

💕

Reviewed on:  08/27/19

Wedding Performed on: 08/17/19

Site:  Hilton San Antonio Hill Country

======================================================

Veronica said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much Fr Mike for being a part of our special day and giving us a beautiful cermony!" 

💕

Reviewed on:  08/27/19

Baptism Performed on: 08/17/19

Site:  Private Catholic Baptism , San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

Victoria and Larrin said...

Father Mike is the BEST!!!

"Father Mike is absolutely incredible. From the moment i met him, he was attentive and understanding and outright hilarious! He walked us through our rehearsal as many times as we wanted until we felt like we got it. And on the day of my wedding, as things were going wrong, he really stepped in and helped make the situation better. He's kind, and sweet and so very professional, i wholeheartedly recommend him for any event and will definitely book him again when it's time. Thank you Father Mike for everything!"

"Thank you Father Mike. You were amazing and I appreciate your help during the chaotic day. I did not expect it to go that way, but you were really very calming and helpful. Of course you’ll be in our prayers. Thank you so much again! "

💕

Reviewed on:  08/05/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/27/19

Site:  The Gardens at West Green, San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

Lanika and John said...

Unforgettable Ceremony by Father Mike!!!

"My bride and I are of mixed religious backgrounds and ethnicities. Father Mike was able to bridge those backgrounds seamlessly to deliver a ceremony that was unforgettable for the both of us. He was always accessible, either by text, email or phone; and spoke with us a number of times before the wedding to make sure that he understood what we were asking, and even more importantly that we understood the commitment we were undertaking. 

He made recommendations for the scripture readings and walked us through the full ceremony prior to the wedding. During the wedding itself, his reflection on the scripture reading was incredibly poignant and resonated with us and our families. During the reception, our guests repeatedly stated how wonderful the ceremony was. "

We would recommend Father Mike to anyone and everyone.

 

"Thank you very much Father Mike. You really helped make yesterday really special for us. The ceremony was so incredibly memorable. 

We will keep you in our prayers always. We will always remember your blessings and what you’ve done for us."

💕

Reviewed on:  08/05/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/28/19

Site:  Lost Mission Wedding and Events, Spring Branch, Texas

Yvonne said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much for the beautiful Baptismal ceremony!" 

💕

Reviewed on:  07/29/19

Baptism Performed on: 07/28/19

Site: Home Baptism , San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

Yessenia said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony and praying for us and our family "

💕

Reviewed on:  08/04/19

Quinceanera Blessing Performed on: 08/03/19

Site:  SPJST Lodge 18, Elgin, Texas  78621

======================================================

Susana said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much Fr Mike for blessing my daughter!"  

💕

Reviewed on:  07/29/19

Quinceanera Blessing Performed on: 07/27/19

Site:  Leon Valley Community Center, San Antonio, Texas  78238 

======================================================

Abigay and Shawn said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike for your kind words and blessings for are commitment!  We really appreciate it.  we wil definitely keep you in our paryaers." 

💕

Reviewed on:  07/23/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/21/19

Site:  Japanese Tea Garden, San Antonio, Texas  78205

======================================================

Hazel and Zachary said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much for Father Mike for our wedding ceremony!"

💕

Reviewed on:  07/22/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/20/19

Site:  VFW Post 8573, Canyon Lake, Texas  78133

======================================================

Adolfo said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much Father everyone enjoyed the Baptism and had kind words to say about you.  we do appreciate eerything you did for us!"

💕

Reviewed on:  07/21/19

Baptism Performed on: 07/20/19

Site:  Home Baptism, San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

Lauren and Rolland said...

Father Mike is the BEST!!

We are so happy Father Mike married us on our big day! We live in Houston, but got married in Austin and had a hard time finding a priest to marry us outside of the church, until we found Father Mike. He was very kind, open, and flexible! We wanted a short, yet traditional ceremony with God included, but since my husband is not catholic, we didn't want it to be super focused on religion. It was a very beautiful ceremony that we and our families loved so much!

Thank you Father Mike for marrying us on a hot summer evening in our favorite city! Our marriage feels so blessed.

"Father Mike, thank you SO much for making our ceremony so special!! We are so grateful you could do that for us. Thank you for keeping us in your prayers. We will do the same and will never forget you! Have a good nights rest, we know it was hot out there God bless! "💕

 

Reviewed on:  07/10/19

Wedding Performed at the Westin Downtown Austin,  Austin, Texas 78701

======================================================

Jessica and Ramiro said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony and praying for us and our family "

💕

Reviewed on:  07/08/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/06/19

Site:  La Orilla Del Rio Ballroom, San Antnio, Texas  78205

======================================================

 

Esmeralda and Elizabeth said...

Hi Father Mike;

"Thank you so much for supporting us and praying for our family. "

💕

Reviewed on:  07/08/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/06/19

Site:  Golf Club of Texas , San Antonio, Texas  78245

======================================================

Doug and Caroline said...

"Thank you so very much Fr. Mike! We appreciate your prayers and are so thankful for you! God bless you and thank you again for your sincerity and performing our beautiful ceremony️!"💕

 

Reviewed on:  07/03/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/01/19

Site: Hyatt Hill Country Resort, San Antonio, Texas  78252

======================================================

Taylor and Johnathan said...

"Thank you so much for coming and being so patient with our family and last minute arrivals. Thank you for blessing our ceremony for us. You were awesome!"💕

 

Reviewed on:  07/08/19

Wedding Performed on: 07/06/19

Site:  Fort Clark Springs, Bracketville, Texas  78832 

======================================================

Catharina and Eric said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike! You did such a beautiful ceremony and we’re so happy to have met you and to have been married by you. It was very important to us to have a Catholic ceremony outside in nature and you made it possible. Thank you again and you’ll always be in our prayers  "💕

 

Reviewed on:  07/01/19

Wedding Performed on: 06/30/19

Site:  Messina Hof Winery, Bryan, Texas  77808

======================================================

Rey and William said...


"Thank you Father Mike . We really appreciated you being part of our special day  and everyone loved the ceremony "💕

 

Reviewed on:  06/30/19

Wedding Performed on: 06/29/19

Site:  Camp Willow Resort, New Braunfels, Texas  78130

======================================================

Veronica and Antonio said...

"Thank you so very much Fr Mike for being a part of our special day and giving us a beautiful ceremony!! "💕

 

Reviewed on:  06/23/19

Wedding Performed on: 06/22/19

Site:  Hotel Valencia, San Antonio, Texas  78205

======================================================

Chloe and Esteban said...

"Hello Fr Mike, 
Thank you so much for being apart of our wedding, you made it so special! 
You will always be in our prayers "💕

 

Reviewed on:  06/23/19

Wedding Performed on: 6/22/19

Site:  Lost Mission Wedding and Events, Spring Branch, Texas

======================================================

 

Rosalinda said...

 5.0 

Professional and family oriented!

Thank you Fr. Mike for performing blessings over both of my daughter's Sweet Sixteen celebrations (2 different occasions). The service was excellent! He always takes his time to meet with the family beforehand to know exactly what you want. Given the opportunity again in the future, I would hire him once more!

Thank you so much for making my daughter's day more than just a party, but a celebration of her faith and love of family and friends.  We appreciate you keeping our family in your prayers.  We will do the same for you, Father Mike. "

 

Reviewed on:  06/09/19

Quinceanera Blessing Performed on: 5/26/19

Site:  Red Oak Ballroom, San Antonio, Texas   78216

======================================================

Alexis and Sean said...

"Hey Father Mike sorry we are in Canada with spotty cell service. But yes you did an amazing job, we couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony. All of our family and friends thought it was beautiful and so did we. Thank you so much for sharing that day with us and making it all the more special!! "

 

Reviewed on:  05/29/19

Wedding Performed on: 5/25/19

Site:  Hayes Hollow, Spring Branch, Texas   78070

======================================================

Melissa said...

"Hi Father Mike,

It is I who should be thanking you.  My family could not stop talking about how special you made our celebration.  You are such a special and anointed man of God.  It was a pleasure meeting you.

I came home and told my husband what an extraordinary experience it was.  We are going to speak to our daughters about getting our grandsons baptized as it has been weighing on our hearts.

You will be in our prayers.

Again, thank you for such a special celebratory mass.

 

Respectfully,

 

Melissa Fau

 

Reviewed on:  05/27/19

Memorial Mass performed on:  05/25/19

San Antonio, Texas 

=========================================================

Yvonne and Rudy said...

YVONNE , married on 05/17/2019

 5.0 

Excellent Job Father Mike

Father Mike was excellent and very professional. He made us feel like we have known him for many years. Everyone loved him as well as my husband and I. I would highly highly recommend him. 
Thank you again Father Mike, Mr & Mrs Rudy Guerra Jr.

Sent on 05/24/2019

 

Reviewed on:  05/24/19

Wedding Performed on: 5/17/19

Site:  Rio Plaza,  San Antonio, Texas  78205

======================================================

Taylor and James said...

 5.0 

Wedding - beyond wonderful!

Truly the lovely service Father Mike performed and the overall value he brought to our wedding is beyond words. 

It’s no surprise he gets amazing reviews, he did such an amazing job at our wedding and I’m so blessed that we chose him to be apart of the ceremony. Everyone loved the service! We were all so happy and extremely blessed to have been able to have him at our wedding, truly I can’t thank him enough for his kind words and beautiful service. 

Sincerely we couldn’t have asked for a better service; he was a wonderful addition to our wedding!

Sent on 05/22/2019

Reviewed on:  05/22/19

Wedding Performed on: 5/11/19

Site:  The Dominion, San Antonio, Texas  

======================================================

 

Stacy said...

"Stacy Ramirez · 

 5.0 

Father Mike is wonderful!!

Father Mike was everything we had hoped and wished for our wedding!

We were a bit overwhelmed with the possibilities of how to go about celebrating our nuptials, and Father Mike was there to help us pick out vows that were perfect for what we wanted.
His calm and elegant officiating was the icing on such a perfect day for us.

Whatever your need; we truly believe you can find no better person than Father Mike to make your special day unforgettable."

 

Sent on 05/15/2019

 

Reviewed on:  05/15/19

San Antonio, Texas

======================================================

 

Sarah said..

"Father Mike is Amazing!

We can't thank Father Mike enough! I really wanted to have a religious ceremony but since we didn't get married in a church, we found it difficult to find someone. Until we came across Father Mike! He was extremely responsive from the moment we contacted him. We knew right after the first meeting that he was the perfect officiant for us! He guided us through the catholic ceremony and listened to and respected all of our wishes and changes, and was always following up to make sure he was prepared. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect, and went off without a hitch. He was the perfect amount of serious, warm, funny, and we loved how his homily tied in with the readings we chose. We couldn't be more thankful to Father Mike. We would highly recommend!!

Sent on 05/14/2019

 

Reviewed on:  05/14/19

San Antonio, Texas  

==========================================================

Emily said...

"Great experience with Father Mike!

We were so grateful that Father Mike officiated our wedding. It was so special and catered to what we wanted as couple. He is openminded and does not judge or direct how your ceremony should be, but honors and respects your wishes. It was beautiful. Thanks Father Mike!"

 

Reviewed on:  05/01/19

============================================================

Emily and Shane said...

"Thank you Father Mike for your beautiful and kind words! Thank you for blessing us with the sacrament of marriage, we could not be more excited! Prayers for you and your family!!

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  4/3/19

Wedding performed on:  03/30/19

Wedding Site:  Southwest School of Art,  San Antonio, Texas 78205

=========================================================

 

Myra and Ray said...

"Thank you Father Mike, we sincerely appreciate your prayers and celebrating our day.  We will keep you in our prayers  always.  

 

 Myra and Ray Martinez️

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/24/19

Wedding performed on:  03/23/19

Wedding Site:  Gardens at West Green,  San Antonio, Texas 78256

=========================================================

Carolyn and Arturo said...

"Father, good morning to you. We both found ourselves full of joy last night and again this morning. We are truly blessed. Thank you for your words and prayers. We too will keep you in our prayers and memories. Have a great day, father, and thank you so much for a memorable day!!! -Art and Carolyn

 

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/19/19

Wedding performed on:  03/16/19

Wedding Site:  Gardens at West Green,San Antonio, Texas 78256

========================================================

Connie and Jesus said...

"Thank you Fr Mike.  I was speechless with your service.  You are wonderful!!" for a wonderful service for my daughter's Quinceanera ceremony"

 

Reviewed on:  04/15/19

Site:  La Hacienda St. Maria, Texas  78212

=========================================================

Martha said...

"Thank you Fr Mike for a wonderful service for my daughter's Quinceanera ceremony"

 

Reviewed on:  04/14/19

Quinceanera performed on:  04/13/19

Site:  Round Rock, Texas  78681 

=========================================================

 

Stephanie said...

"Thank you Fr Mike for a wonderful blessing service for my daughter's Quinceanera ceremony"

 

Reviewed on:  04/8/19

Quinceanera performed on:  04/06/19

Site:  Helotes, Texas  78023

=========================================================

Veronica and Gilberto said...

Thank you so much Father Mike! You were wonderful and our families loved the ceremony so much!! You were in our prayers this morning as well as we remembered yesterday’s events. Thank you for being there for the most important part of all. We love you father mike, have a blessed day!! ♥️🏽

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  04/5/19

Wedding performed on:  03/31/19

Wedding Site:  Chapel Dulcinea, Austin, Texas 78737

=========================================================

Jessenia and Rudy said...

"Thank you so much for the Baptism of our daughter. "

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/20/19

Private Catholic Baptism performed on:  03/16/19

Wedding Site:   San Antonio, Texas 

=========================================================

Stacy and Alberto said...

"Thank you, Father Mike! We will indeed pray for you & your family. 

Our wedding ceremony well surpassed our expectations! 

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/18/19

Wedding performed on:  03/16/19

Wedding Site: La Fonda on Main,  San Antonio, Texas 78212

========================================================

 

Narine and Amit said...

"Thank you Father Mike, we were so pleased with you doing our ceremony!  "

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/20/19

Wedding performed on:  03/17/19

Wedding Site:   Japanese Tea Garden, San Antonio, Texas 

===========================================================

Diana and Bryan said...

"Thank you Father Mike! 
We are doing great hope you are too. 

Thank you for your blessing. We are so excited we are married and we have sent in our marriage license to b validated by the court so new exciting things are approaching. 

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/13/19

Wedding performed on:  03/02/19

Wedding Site:  Mansion by the Sea, Aransas Pass, Texas

=========================================================

 

Geniya and Brooks said...

"Conscious and Committed Wedding Priest!!

Fr. Mike was amazing. He met with us several times to plan the ceremony, provided amazing suggestions he had researched ahead of time for us, and just really helped guide us throughout the process. We are so thankful we found Fr. Mike. He made our special day even better!

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  03/01/19

Wedding performed on:  02/23/19

Wedding Site:  Austin, Texas

==========================================================

Kristina and Charles said...

"Hello Father Mike!! 
Thank you for your kind message!   We are so blessed to have had you as our officiant. We couldn't ask for a better ceremony, it was beautiful, and we are truly grateful you took the time for us. Thank you for everything you did for us, Father Mike

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  02/26/19

Wedding performed on:  02/24/19

Wedding Site:  College Station, Texas

==========================================================

Leza and Steven said...

Fr. Mike was beyond a blessing to us! Never did I think that we would be using a priest on call. Until I did a little research and saw such great reviews. He was very quick to respond to all our messages, answered all our questions, and most importantly made our wedding day the most beautiful day ever for us! I would definitely recommend him for not only wedding but for, baptisms, or anything that you would need a priest for! 

Thank you again Fr. Mike!!

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  02/13/19

===========================================================

 

Katherine and Vincent  said...

"Thank you father mike! The ceremony was Vince and I’s favorite part of the whole wedding, you did a beautiful job. You’ll be in our prayers too! ️

"💕 

Reviewed on:  01/07/19

Wedding performed on:  01/05/19

Wedding Site :  Vintage Villas,  Austin Texas

============================================================

Cherise and Lucas  said...

"Thank you for the morning prayer! We will be praying for you too.  Thank you for giving us a beautiful ceremony.  I received the pictures from the wedding and thought of you. 

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  01/16/19

Wedding performed on:  12/31/18

Wedding Site : Hyatt Regency, San Antonio, Texas

=============================================================

Adriana and Isaac said...

"Goodmorning father mike
We are absolutely grateful for how beautiful you made our ceremony yesterday...everyone loved our ceremony. We will forever keep you in our prayers and we feel so blessed to have had such a wonderful person bind us together in marriage. Happy new year 

.  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  01/04/19

Wedding performed on:  12/22/18

Wedding Site :  Texs Old Town, Kyle Texas

==========================:===================================

Raquel and David said...

"Thank you Fr. Mike for a wonderful ceremony.  It turned out great. Raquel and I also appreciate the prayers.  Thanks again.

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  01/02/19

Wedding performed on:  12/29/18

Wedding Site:  Embassy Suites Downtown Riverwalk, San Antonio,  Texas

==========================:===================================

Mary and Jorge  said...

"Fr. Mike.... thank you so much for the beautiful blessings! It was an honor to have you to marry us!!! We will always remember the wonderful night we shared with everyone! You will be in our prayers as well! 🏼

 

Reviewed on:  01/02/19

Wedding performed on:  12/29/18

Wedding Site :  Maggiano's Restaurant, San Antonio, Texas

Linda and Charles  said...

"Charles and I want to wish you and your lovely family a Happy New Year and Thank your lovely Wife for allowing us to steal you away every Christmas thus far .

 

Ourr thoughts are with you this New Years Eve

  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  12/28/18

Wedding performed on:  12/25/18

Wedding Site Texas:  San Antonio,   Texas

==========================:===================================

Gaby and AJ  said...

Gaby and Aj , married on 12/22/2018

 5.0

  • Quality of service:

    Excellent

  •  

  • Responsiveness:

    Excellent

  • Value:

    Excellent

  •  

  • Flexibility:

    Excellent

  • Professionalism:

    Excellent

Catholic wedding

Father Mike was extremely helpful and professional with such short notice for our wedding. He provided the Catholic ceremony we asked for and exactly as we wanted it. He made sure to meet us prior to the wedding to discuss details and what we expected. Over all Father Mike is amazing and would definitely recommend. -

" We want to thank you, Father Mike, for our special day!! The ceremony was exactly as we wanted it!! You were amazing and professional!! We will be leaving a comment on your website  "💕 

 

Gaby and Aj

 

Reviewed on:  12/28/18

Wedding performed on:  12/22/18

Wedding Site Texas:  San Francisco Steak House, San Antonio, Texas

==========================:===================================

Rheiyad and Gabriela  said...

"May God be with you Father Mike . Thank you so much and  

please keep us in your prayers.  "💕 

 

Reviewed on:  12/26/18

Wedding performed on:  12/22/18

Wedding Site Texas:  New Braunfels Conservation Society,  New Braunfels,  Texas

Kelly and Jason  said...

"Father Michael, 
 

Thank you so much for the beautiful service!! I cannot express to you my gratitude that you were available to come out and do this for us. EVERYONE said what a wonderful, beautiful ceremony it was. I cannot thank you enough for all your hard work and dedication!! 
 

I hope that your sincerest prayers are with us as we adventure on into our new life and our challenges! We will be praying that you can continue to do this for other couples for many, many more years to come!! 
 

Thank you so much!! "💕 

Best, 

Kelly & Jason Bollinger

Reviewed on:  12/26/18
Wedding  performed on:  12/8/18

Wedding Site:  Austin, Texas 

============================================================

=============================================================

Jillian  said...

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0 

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

"Father Mike was perfect!

Father Mike was perfect for our wedding! We weren’t able to meet him in person prior to our event, but we did get to FaceTime with him. He provided us with a lot of information/suggestions for our ceremony. We did not have to worry about anything. I’m so happy that we chose him to be part of our wedding day."

💕 

Reviewed on:  12/10/18

Wedding Site:  Edinburg,  Texas 

=============================================================

Viviana  said...

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0 

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

"Thank you Father Mike but  I give you a 10 star"!!!

💕 

Reviewed on:  12/9/18
Wedding  performed on:  12/7/18

Wedding Site:  Kenedy, Texas 

=============================================================

Ashely and Henry said...

"Thank you so much ! Thank you for walking us through everything !! I was super nervous! I am blessed to have you do my ceremony "

💕 

Reviewed on:  12/6/18

Wedding performed on:  12/2/18

Wedding Site: Spinellis Wedding Venue , Comfort, Texas 

=============================================================

Luz said...

"Thank you so much to you, Father, to had the time to do it. 
God bless you always.

💕 

Reviewed on:  11/25/18

House Blessing on:  11/24/18

=============================================================

Mary said...

 5.0 

"Absolutely wonderful!!

Father Mike was so wonderful to work with. He is so kind and accommodating. He also had some great ideas for the ceremony."

Reviewed on:  11/23/18

Wedding Site:  Georgetown,  Texas  

=============================================================

Abby  said...

"We were planning a destination wedding in Gruene, TX and we lived in Dallas. Father Mike made it extremely easy to get in touch with him. When we first contacted him he gave us plenty of options and information on how to craft our personal ceremony. My husband is Baptist and I am Catholic so we wanted something a un-traditional.

Father Mike had no trouble putting our ceremony together for us even when it got down to the particulars. We were a little nervous getting married by someone we did not know, but when we met him for the first time we instantly felt that he was perfect for us! On the big day he had a wedding right before ours in the same town but was able to make it without any delay!

He even made sure to sign the wedding license prior to leaving when we were all caught up in the hustle and bustle of the day! I would highly recommend Father Mike to anyone!"
 

💕 

Reviewed on:  11/22/18

Wedding Site:  SalonTexas 78542

Jennifer  said...

 5.0 View more

Very Professional

I am so honored that Father Mike drove all the way from San Antonio to Houston to do my

daughter’s Quinceañera Ceremony. Father Mike always promptly got back to me when

email/texting back and forth. He was punctual, and all my guest commented how they like

Father Mike sermon. If you need a Priest, I do recommend him. God Bless!

💕 

Reviewed on:  11/22/18

Quenceanera Site:  Studewood Place, Houston, Texas

============================================================

Evelyn  said...

"Good morning Father; 
Everything was great and I appreciate you coming doing the baptism for Noel. My husband and I really enjoyed it and are thankful."

💕 

Reviewed on:  11/21/18

Private Catholic Baptism  performed on:  11/18/18

Wedding Site:  San Antonio, Texas 

=============================================================

Jillian and Owaldo  said...

"Good morning! Thank you so much for being part of our special day and for keeping us in your prayers. 
🥰!"

💕 

Reviewed on:  11/19/18

Wedding   performed on:  11/17/18

Wedding Site:  Salon Real Delvelle Event Center, Edinburg, Texas 78542

=============================================================

Kristen and Drew  said...

"Thank you Fr Mike. The ceremony was perfect! You will be in our prayers. God bless you always 🏻

Sandy said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike baptizing our God daughter Yvonne!"

 

Reviewed on:  11/12/18

Private Catholic Baptism  performed on:  11/11/18

Wedding Site:  Home Residence, San Antonio, Texas

=============================================================

Jennifer said...

"Thank you so much father Mike. The ceremony was beautiful. I appreciate you driving to houston to do this for us. Many blessing to you and your family.. "

 

Reviewed on:  11/12/18

Quinceanera Blessing  performed on:  11/10/18

Wedding Site:  Studewood Place, 1111 Studewood St, Houston, TX 77008

=============================================================

Natalie and Jon said...

We really appreciate your kind thoughts. We loved our wedding ceremony. Thank you for being there for us. 

 💕 

Reviewed on:  11/12/18

Wedding  performed on:  11/10/18

Wedding Site:  The Overlook, 20114 Pinehurst Dr, Atascocita, TX 77346

=============================================================

Ray and Yanli said...

Thank you Father Mike me and YANLI  were so happy to have you do the ceremony... thank you for thinking of us this morning and praying for us and our new Journey we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all the wonderful words you expressed and shared with us and our family God bless you always thank you so much have a wonderful weekend

 💕 

Reviewed on:  11/12/18

Wedding  performed on:  11/09/18

Wedding Site: Granberry Hills Event Facility, 6390 Granberry, San Antonio, TX 78239

=============================================================

Debi said...

"Thank you so much, Father Mike for administrating the Sacrament of the Sick to my Mom."

 💕 

Reviewed on:  11/13/18

Sacrament of the Sick performed on:  11/09/18

Wedding Site: Brookdale Nacodoches, San Antonio Texas

=============================================================

Nancy and Margo said...

"Thank you Father Mike! 

 💕 

Reviewed on:  11/13/18

Wedding  performed on:  11/09/18

Wedding Site:  Residence, San Antonio, Texas

=============================================================

Mary Paige and Martin said...

"Thank you so much, Father Mike! You will definitely be in our prayers also. It was a beautiful ceremony and we couldn’t have asked for better weather!

 💕 

Reviewed on:  11/4/18

Wedding  performed on:  11/03/18

Wedding Site: Pearl Snap Hall, Georgetown, Texas

=============================================================

 

Mayra and Brandon said...

"Hi Fr. Mike,

 

I can't tell you how much we appreciate what you have done for us!! I apologize for the delay in response, we were so tired the next day and then made it back down to South Texas yesterday evening. However it was by far the best day of my life. You were wonderful father. I can't tell you father how many people commented to me about your ceremony and yourself.

 

They loved the way you officiated the ceremony and they loved your words. It was fantastic!! There were even some non-believers that we are friends with that came up to me and said the father did an incredible job with the ceremony. I will never forget when I had my head bowed in prayer and you said May Gods face shine upon us... at that moment a huge burst of sun rays must have come through a cloud and the heat light up my cheek and eyes while closed, it was almost as if it were Him shinning down at that moment on me as you were speaking those exact words. I will never forget that moment. 

 

It was a true blessing for Mayra and I to have you there to officiate our ceremony Father Mike. No other word can describe how we felt having you be the one to marry us....simply blessed.

 

 God bless always

Reviewed on:  10/30/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/27/18

Site:  Alegria Barn, Fredericksburg, Texas  78624

============================================================

Kristen and Alan said...

"5.0 

Professional, Kind, and Well-Spoken: What else do you need?

Father Mike made us feel incredibly special on our big day. Everything from the preparation

to the execution felt very professional and honest. He gave us a beautiful ceremony

with amazing and touching words. Weeks after the wedding, he was still checking up on us

and letting us know we were in his thoughts and prayers. We are so lucky that God brought

us all together for this special moment. and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking

a priest or minister for their wedding."

Reviewed on:  10/29/18

Wedding  performed in Austin , Texas 

Site:  The Villa at Cielo Vista, San Antonio, Texas

=============================================================

Erica said...

"Thank you Fr Mike for everything, you truly are a blessing!"

Reviewed on:  10/29/18

Private Catholic Baptism performed on:  10/28/18

Site:  San Antonio, Texas  

============================================================

=============================================================

Angee and Auron said...

"Dearest Fr. Mike, Thank you for being there for us through out, this day was not possible

without you by our side, you have been more than kind, patience and ever supporting.

"Thank you" is  a very small word to show you are gratitude. We love you and you will

always be in our prayers.

 

We havent got the chance to sort out the pictures as we are still in Goa and the network here

is very poor. I will do that first thing we are back to Mumbai...

 

You are our Number One... Fr. Mike Thank you again for Everything!

 

(inlove)

Reviewed on:  10/30/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/21/18

=============================================================

Eva and Hector said...

"Hi Father Mike! I am so sorry for just replying to you.  Hector and I wanted to thank you for being apart of our special day. We really appreciate you taking your time to drive to Austin. It was a beautiful ceremony and everyone loved it. Again, thank you so much. Eva & Hector   "

Reviewed on:  10/24/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/21/18

Site:  Villa Antonia, Jonestown, Texas  78645

=============================================================

Allison and Cody said...

"Dear Father Mike,

Thank you for the wonderful service, it was beautiful and exactly what we imagined. We are so grateful to you, and so excited to enjoy our new marriage. All the best!  "

Reviewed on:  10/24/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/20/18

Site:  The Vineyards at Chappel Lodge, Austin, Texas  78748

=============================================================

Angelica and Juan said...

"Angelica Cabrera , married on 10/20/2018

 5.0 

Our ceremony was perfect.

Father Michael did amazing during our ceremony and allowed us to say our vows in Spanish which meant a lot to us and our families."

Reviewed on:  10/23/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/20/18

Site:  Rocking R Event Center,  Hutto, Texas  78634 

=============================================================

Arina and Joshua said...

"Dear Father Mike,
Thank you Father, your presence and prayers mean a lot to us  God bless you abundantly!
Attached are some pictures from our wedding. Thank you for everything, sending you the warmest prayers & regards from our family! ️🏼.💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/21/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/20/18

Site:  Home Residence, San Antonio, Texas  

=============================================================

Davina and David said...

" Dear Father Mike,

 

Thank you so much!   We are just settling back home and getting back to reality after our mini-moon.   Everyone keeps telling us how beautiful our ceremony was and that the mid-ceremony storm was so memorable.   Thank you so much for doing such a lovely job officiating our wedding.  

And thank you so much for being a part of our wedding. Your compassion and time helped us navigate through the difficult planning stage, your composure and guidance helped us navigate our way through rain, and your warm heart made us and our family & friends feel welcomed and close to God."

It was a beautiful ceremony and we cannot thank you enough."

💕 

Reviewed on:  10/18/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/07/18

Site:  The Allen Farmhaus, New Braunfels, Texas  78130

===========================================================

 

=============================================================

Elizabeth said...

" Thank you so much Father Mike, we loved the ceremony and your beautiful words. We hope to see you again soon, for the blessing of the house and thank you again for the ceremony and the prayers  "

Reviewed on:  10/17/18

Private Catholic Baptism performed on:  10/14/18

Site:  San Antonio, Texas  78258

=============================================================

 

Denise and Jessica said...

"Hi Father Mike! Thank you so much for a wonderful ceremony.

Many blessings to you💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/16/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/13/18

Site:  Oak Valley Vineyards, San Antonio, Texas  78106

=============================================================

Amanda and Sean said...

" Thank you Michael for your kind words.

We both appreciate all you did and your blessings.💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/16/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/13/18

Site:  Oaks at Boerne, Boerne, Texas  78106

=============================================================

Garrett and Eric said...

God Bless you Father!  Thank you! We will cherish the Crucifix you gave us.
It was a wonderful ceremony  and wonderrful day and you made it fantastic!
 Thank you again so much Father!"

Reviewed on:  10/15/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/13/18

Site:  Adkins, Texas  78101

=============================================================

Hemali and Daniel said...

" Hey Fr. Mike,
Thanks so much for everything , we really enjoyed the celebration and are so thankful that you were able to officiate our big day . "
 

Reviewed on:  10/15/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/13/18

Site:  Ranho Mirando, Fischer,  Texas  78623

Demi and Jonathan said...

" Thank you so much Father Mike! Everything went great! Thank you so much

for everything! ️💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/12/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/12/18

Site:  Canyonwood Ridge, Dripping Springs, Texas  78620

=============================================================

Abby and Chris said...

" Thank you so much Father Mike! You were such a blessing. Perfect for us!

We are forever grateful and will always have you in our prayers! ️💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/08/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/07/18

Site:  Gruene Estate, New Braunfels, Texas  78130

=============================================================

Teresa and Lloyd said...

" Thank you from both of us.  We are so happy.  God blessed us.  We will keep in touch.💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/08/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/06/18

Site:  Floresville,  Texas 78114

=============================================================

Samantha and Skyler said...

" Thank you father Mike! It was wonderful ceremony! God bless you!

Reviewed on:  10/08/18

Wedding  performed on:  10/05/18

Site:  Antler Oaks Lodge,  Bandera, Texas 78003

=============================================================

Tracey and Tyler said...

" Thank you so much father Mike! I feel so blessed to have been married by you!

You were wonderful!!!!!!! I’ll be recommending you to everyone. And I’ll be praying for you.

Thank you again !"

 

"FR Mike,
I know it’s been a week sense you married Tracey and Tyler,  we  wanted to get

back to you and say what a great job you did.   All night guests came up and ask

if you were our regular priest because of the way you interacted with the wedding party.   

My wife’s family had a priest in Peru that was truly a family priest.  He did the 25th and 50th anniversary for my in-laws as well as marrying all 6 kids (my wife and I included).  Anyway thanks again for your blessings on them and we hope to see you again sometime. "

 

I am so glad that I had Father Mike marry my husband and I. He was not only so kind and welcoming, but set the tone for the entire wedding! His positive attitude, interaction with the bridal party, and positive words were so amazing. He also took the time to bless my grandmother who is in her 90s. 

I am forever grateful for Father Mike and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Catholic wedding priest on call! :)
  💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/01/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/30/18

Site:  Addison Grove, Austin, Texas  78736 

Jackie and Dave said...

" Thanks Father Mike! Thank you for being a part of our special day!
  💕 "

Reviewed on:  10/01/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/29/18

Site:  Kerrville, Texas 78028

=============================================================

Tracey said...

" Thank you Father Mayhan!!! I am so Very Grateful!!! God bless you

Good Morning Father Mike

Thank you for celebrating  our Very Special and Sacred Day with us. It means so much to me. Thank you for your prayers and blessing from Our FATHER in Heaven and LORD Jesus Christ.✝ I prayed for you as well and will always keep you in my prayers bcuz you are a part of my family now and I pray for all of God's children as well. Prayers for Guidance, Protection, Strength, and For your Ministry.

Have a Beautiful Blessed Weekend ✝

GOD Bless You✝

Reviewed on:  09/24/18

Wedding   performed on:  09/21/18

Site:  Kenedy, Texas 78119

==============================================================

Diane and Ernesto said...

" Thank you so much ♥️ we are very grateful to you "

Reviewed on:  09/25/18

Private Catholic Baptism performed on:  09/22/18

Site: Private Home Baptism, Poteet, Texas 78065

==============================================================

Amanda and Juan said...

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0 

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0


"Father Mike was so helpful and accommodating! He made our special moment

even more amazing!"

 

" Thank you so much Father Mike!
Thank you we appreciate it very much  💕 "

Reviewed on:  09/24/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/22/18

Site:  San Antonio, Texas 78253

==============================================================

Roxanne said...

" Thank you Fr Mike, for blessing my daughter at her Sweet Sixteen. "

Reviewed on:  09/24/18

Quinceanera Blessing  performed on:  09/23/18

Site:  Emporium by Yarlen, San Atonio, Texas 78214

==============================================================

Anthony and Yiting said...

" Thank you Fr Mike, it was wonderful.  💕 "

Reviewed on:  09/25/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/24/18

Site:  Oaks at Boerne , Boerne, Texas 78006

==============================================================

Jacqueline and Scott said...

" Thank you Fr Mike for everything!" 💕 "

Reviewed on:  09/25/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/22/18

Site:  Golf Club of Texas , San Antonio, Texas 78245

==============================================================

Annette and Denton  said...

" Thank you so much for doing our wedding it was amazing both of us really love it

and my family love it to it was the best wedding we both ever had and our prayers will

be with you in our hearts for ever 💕 "

Reviewed on:  09/17/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/15/18

Site:  Japanese Tea Garden, San Antonio, Texas 78212

===================================================================

Mandi and Christa said...

" Great Experience, thank you Father Mike!" - 💕 "

Reviewed on:  09/17/18

Wedding performed:  San Antonio, Texas

==============================================================

Tammy said...

" Thank you for everything in blessing my daughter at her Quinceanera" -
 

Reviewed on:  09/17/18

Quinceanera performed on:  09/15/18

Site: Onion Creek Ballroom , Austin, Texas 78747

==============================================================

Celeste and Jason said...

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

    • Responsiveness: 5.0

      • Professionalism: 5.0

        • Value: 5.0

          • Flexibility: 5.0


          "Father Mike was professional, responsive, and made us feel very comfortable.

        • We could not have asked for better service for our special day!"

"Thank you, Father, for helping us officiating our wedding ceremony! Your encouraging words

were an important part of our special day. Thank you for keeping us in your prayers, as we

will keep you in ours. We will keep in touch, and will let you know when the baby comes!" 
Thank you so much!"

Reviewed on:  09/10/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/08/18

Site:  Home Wedding ,San Antonio, Texas 

==============================================================


=

Ashley and Allen said...​

" Good morning Father Mike! Thank you for helping us have an amazing ceremony!

Everything was wonderful and couldn’t of asked for anything better! Definitely will keep

you

in our prayers. Again thank you for everything -

Thank you so much!"

Reviewed on:  09/02/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/01/18

Site: Olympia Hills Golf Center, San Antonio, Texas 78148

==============================================================

Natalie an Richard said...​

" Good morning Fr Mike.  Thank you very much for officiating our wedding.  The rainbow

after our ceremony was a true blessing and a sign from the Lord. Thank you again for

being a part of our ceremony. It is a privilege to have had you as our officiant.    

Reviewed on:  09/02/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/01/18

Site: San Antonio, Texas 

==============================================================

Emilia and Daniel said...​

" Good morning Fr Mike, thank you so much for being apart of our special day,

both Daniel and I were thankful to have you, we appreciate your prayers for Noah,

David, Daniel and I.  Have a blessed Sunday and we will also continue to pray for you ️.  

Reviewed on:  09/02/18

Wedding  performed on:  09/01/18

Site: Sisterdale Dance Hall and Wedding Venue, Sisterdale, Texas 78006

==============================================================

Norma and Derek said...​

" Thank you so much Fr Mike!

Gardens@West Green Wedding Venue said:

 

"It amazes me at how many people Father Mike has blessed. Such a wonderful kind soul.

Great to see you again!"
#familyblessings️

Reviewed on:  08/26/18

Wedding performed on:  08/25/18

Site: Home Residence . San Antonio,  Texas  78256

=============================================================

 

Brenda said...​

" The baptism was very special to us and your words were beautiful.  I appreciate ur

prayers and u will definitely be in ours as well.  Thank you very much for helping us

celebrate this special moment.  

Reviewed on:  08/26/18

Private Home Baptism performed on:  08/25/18

Site: Home Residence . San Antonio,  Texas  78256

==============================================================

Queta and Wayde said...

" Good morning Father Mike!! We were very happy with your service!!! Thank you so much

for your prayers and your message!! Many blessings!!!

"💕 

Reviewed on:  08/26/18

Vow Renewal performed on:  08/25/18

Site: Home Residence . San Antonio,  Texas  78261

==============================================================

 

Amy and Giuseppe said...

" Good morning Father Mike,

Thank you so much for delivering such a beautiful ceremony! We are so thankful

to you for all of your work and patience leading up to and during our most special day. 

Thank you for keeping us in your prayers. We will be sure to keep you in ours.  

"💕 

Reviewed on:  08/20/18

Wedding  performed on:  08/18/18

Site:  Red rock Vineyard, Red Rock, Texas  78662

==============================================================

 

Layshla and Christopher said...

" Father Mike, it’s been a great day today. I started typing but did not finish.

Thank you for your blessings and the ceremony went beautifully. Prayers for you and

your family as well. 

 

Father Mike was wonderful, he kept in communication and made everything very clear.

He was very accommodating to work within our schedules which put us at ease before the

marriage. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
"💕 

Reviewed on:  08/20/18

Wedding  performed on:  08/18/18

Site:  The Gardens at West Green, Helotes, Texas 78256

==============================================================

Christine said... 
I am so glad that Father Mike married us! He made our ceremony extremely personal and

special. Our family loved it and so did we!"

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 

  • Responsiveness: 5.0 

  • Professionalism: 5.0 

  • Value: 5.0 

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Reviewed On: 08/06/2018

Wedding Site:  San Antonio ,Texas 

==============================================================

Norma and Chad said...


I was extremely pleased with Father Mike and his responsiveness. From the very first call

he was helpful, informative, and answered all my questions regarding my inquiry for a

wedding ceremony. He really made the process very easy and continuously stayed in

communication with me the entire time up to the day off. On July 1, 2018, he conducted a

beautiful ceremony for me and my fiancee and we received many complements from our

guests on the great job he did. Our ceremony was everything we asked for and expected.

In the future I hope to use Father Mike for other special events and would highly recommend him to family and friends.

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 

  • Responsiveness: 5.0 

  • Professionalism: 5.0 

  • Value: 5.0 

  • Flexibility: 5.0


"💕 

"Good morning Father Mike thank you again for yesterday it was a beautiful ceremony

I received many compliments and everyone mentioned how great of a job you did and

thank you for the prayers and thinking of us.  You are in our prayers as well and we

hope to visit with you again and will most definitely give recommendations🙂!  💕 

Reviewed on:  08/7/18

Wedding  performed on:  07/01/18

Site:  Maggiano Restaurant, San Antonio,   Texas 

==============================================================

Melissa said...

"Good afternoon Fr Mike,  thank you againfor the baptism.  It was very touching for me and a

big moment in Marius life.  I pray to give him the best guidance a mother can give, so that he

may walk beside the lord always. I will pray for you as you pray for us. It was a pleasure

meeting you.   Everyone loved the service!"
"💕 

Reviewed on:  08/14/18

Private Catholic Baptism performed on:  08/22/18

Site:  San Antonio ,Texas 

==============================================================

Luz and Armando said...

"Thank you again Father Mike, the ceremony was very beautiful. 
Thank you for praying for us and our family.
God bless you always."
"💕 

Reviewed on:  08/11/18

Wedding  performed on:  08/12/18

Site:  La Escondida Celebration Center, Helotes, Texas 78023

==============================================================

Patricia said...


"Fr. Mike made our day so much more special. We hired him to perform a blessing for our

daughter's Quinceanera. What i liked immediately was his responsiveness and attention.

We met in San Antonio where he presented me with a draft of the blessing he was going to perform.

Every last detail was thought out and he had wonderful ideas about how to incorporate

family members into the ceremony. His prices are affordable and he was worth every penny!

Thank you Fr. Mike for everything. We cannot thank you enough for making our daughter's

day so special. Also, thank you for offering communion, our guest really enjoyed that part."

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0 

  • Professionalism: 5.0 

  • Value: 5.0 

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

"Fr  Mike thank you so much you were amazing!!! Everyone wants to hire you"💕" 

Reviewed on:  08/15/18

Quinceanera Blessing performed on:  08/11/18

Site:  The Tremont House, Galveston, Texas 77550

==============================================================

=============================================================

Jon and Rosemarie said...

Good morning Father Mike.  We truly appreciate you and Thank you for the blessing at the Quinceanera for our daughter!  Hope you have a blessed day . "
 😊 ♥️."   

Reviewed on:  08/12/18

Quinceanera Blessing performed on:  08/10/18

Site:  Pica Pica Plaza, San Antonio, Texas

==============================================================

 

Alexis said..

"Thank our so much for your support.  We really enjoyed the celebration!"
  💕 

Reviewed on:  08/10/18

Wedding  performed on:  08/9/18

Site:  Kenedy,  Texas 

==============================================================

 

Cynthia said...

"Thank you so much Father Mike for your prayers and Baptism of our daughter. Thank ou awlso so much for traveling so far to come and celbrate this day with us. We loe you, God bless and mayGod bless you and your family as well. "
 😊 ♥️."   

Reviewed on:  08/6/18

Baptism  performed on:  08/5/18

Site:  Vineyard at Florence, 111 Via Francesco, Florence, Tx  76527

==============================================================

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Plus the Following Outstanding Reviews: 

Your Time, Your Place, Your Wedding!!!

 

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2015 Michael Mayhan. All rights reserved.